top of page

About Us

Executive Board Members

Shauna Pernsteiner - President

Alicia Harrington - Secretary

​Leslie Kulju -  Treasurer


Board Reps

Athletic Director - Shauna Pernsteiner

Volleyball - vacant

Soccer - Alicia Harrington

Men's Basketball - Amy Lewis

Women's Basketball - Jen Allred

Ultimate Frisbee - Lucas Pernsteiner


Head Coaches


Volleyball vacant

Soccer - Lucas Pernsteiner

Men's Basketball - Tom Lemmons

Women's Basketball - vacant

Ultimate Frisbee - Tucker Harrington

Contact Us

Success! Message received.

bottom of page